Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Tichgelaar

Mark Tichgelaar

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tichgelaar
"Danna and her team are great. She has a wealth of knowledge on her insurance products and will make sure you have the right policy for the coverage you need. You can trust her in that she will not sell a policy without enough coverage for your needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lola Johnson

Lola Johnson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Johnson
"Great experience. Yulisa Barajas was a great help with finding the best life insurance options."
Profile photo of Angel Salazar

Angel Salazar

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Salazar
"Great service and super easy especially with the help from yulisa I was able to get my life insurance done really fast"
Profile photo of Jenna Leaich

Jenna Leaich

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Leaich
"Yulisa was very helpful in getting my auto insurance set up for my new car. I will be reaching back out soon to switch my husbands auto and home owners to them too!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bullock

Ryan Bullock

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bullock
"Super friendly and made the process extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Joseph Evans

Joseph Evans

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Evans
"Very easy to work with-"
Profile photo of Ken Sharp

Ken Sharp

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Sharp
"SUPER friendly staff and knowledgeable!... From here on out Danna Krischke's agency will have all of my insurance business!.... Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Noe

Mackenzie Noe

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Noe
"Yulisa was extremely helpful! She answered all of my questions and went through everything thoroughly! Very thankful for her!!"
Profile photo of Maria Bueno

Maria Bueno

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bueno
"Yulisa was super helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

April 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Anderson
"I have been with state farm for over 25 years and I would not recommend this agent. My previous agent retired and I ended up with this office. They can't seem to get simple information correctly entered into the computer which is a big deal when it comes to your account. I have been to the office face to face with Dana on several occasions to get simple billing sent to the correct address. How hard can it be. Do I have to enter the info myself? What do I have an agent for? And for Gods sake do not call state farms phone line unless you have tons of time to waste because that is exactly what it will be. A big waste of time.What has happened to this company? And to have her try to blame someone else only shows her true character. State farm will not allow anyone else to make changes to your policy. I suggest you find a competent agent."
Profile photo of Karen Arce

Karen Arce

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arce
"Danna has brought her years of experience and knowledge to her State Farm Insurance Agency. She will work to find the best options and prices for your needs!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"As a new small business owner I’m so glad that I trusted Danna to help with my business insurance. She knew the exact coverages I needed and made this step of buying a business super easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Butch Rosecke

Butch Rosecke

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Rosecke
"Looking for great service with an amazing track record? Look no further, Danna and her team will drop everything and make sure your claim is processed fast and accurate. Highly recommend her and the team."
Profile photo of Jessica Rielly

Jessica Rielly

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rielly
"Danna takes care of her clients whenever they need her - nights, weekends and outside of regular business hours. If you’re looking for a great local agent with a reputable company - definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Britney Dorsey

Britney Dorsey

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Dorsey
"Danna is an absolutely amazing insurance rep. She goes above and beyond she make sure everything is done precisely how it needs to be done and things outside the box. She cares about her clientele not only as a job, but as if we are all a part of her family, I would trust her in any insurance situation to give you the best advice."
Profile photo of Natty Cabral

Natty Cabral

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natty Cabral
"We moved all our accounts to Danna's office a few years ago and couldn't be happier with the change. Danna and her team are Very knowledgeable and always helpful. I've dealt directly with Danna and John, always very polite and explained policy details/coverage in a plain language we can comprehend. Very responsive to phone calls and messages. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Phelps

Pat Phelps

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Phelps
"Danna is a first class person and very trust worthy. Their team responds very timely and professionally. John does a great job as well."
Profile photo of Tyler Reisinger

Tyler Reisinger

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Reisinger
"The office of Danna Krischke was phenomenal in helping me get set up with car insurance! Very prompt with responses and easy to work with, I was happy with the communication and assistance that I received."
Profile photo of Tess Water

Tess Water

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Water
"Very nice friendly professional the handle business like it's supposed to be."
Profile photo of Ashlee Fleming

Ashlee Fleming

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Fleming
"Super helpful got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Olivia Lee

Olivia Lee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Lee
"Yulisa was wonderful! She helped with everything I could’ve needed while setting up my car insurance."
Profile photo of Olivia Pina

Olivia Pina

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Pina
"Yulisa was super helpful with my auto & life insurance. She made the process really simple and I am saving hundreds a year now!:)"
Profile photo of Chad &Tiffany Hoskinson

Chad &Tiffany Hoskinson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad &Tiffany Hoskinson
"Danna got us a great price on our new Genesis! She worked her magic and got us down to a great monthly rate. She worked for US. Hands down, the best insurance agent we've had!"
Profile photo of Deja Powell

Deja Powell

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Powell
"She was very helpful! She made this an easy process and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Matteson

Rachel Matteson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Matteson
"Absolutely impressed with the care taken to help my nephew insure his first vehicle. It was genuinely a pleasure to work with you!"